Monday, January 1, 2007

WHO'S WHO 2007

Joseph E. MarkowskiPresident
Chair, Traffic Committee

Thomas Coffey
Executive Vice President
Chair, By-Laws Committee
Chair, Education Committee

John Donovan
Senior Vice President
Chair, Smoke Detector Committee

Ronald S. Cole
Chair, Programs Committee

Marie J. Markowski

Rina Pizza
Assistant Treasurer

Theresa Troiano
Corresponding Secretary
Chair, Graffiti Committee

Kenneth Lund
Recording Secretary

William Baumwoll
Chair, Good Neighbor Committee

Vincent Martire
Financial Secretary

Heather Forbes
Chair, Zoning Committee
Chair, Election Committee
Co-Chair, Sunshine Committee

Marie DeFazio
Co-Chair, Sunshine Committee

Linda Marotto
Chair, Dining Program Committee

Ann Marie Finnerty
Liaison to Community Board 2
Liaison to 122 Pct Community Council
Board of Advisors

1 comment:

  1. Harald Molder - GermanyAugust 24, 2009 at 5:50 PM

    Hello my friends from Newdorp,

    greetings from Neudorf in Germany a year after our recent visit to you. Please let us know if there anybody will come over for September 17th to Germany! Would be glad to hear from you!

    Sincerely yours